Trish Conroy

Fleadh Secretary

Beech House

Boreenmanna Road

Douglas, Cork

Tel: 087-2938296

 

Email Us:

munsterfleadh@comhaltas.net

Contact Us

1

JULY  18th-23rd  2017

Cork-City-Council-logo comhaltas_col_rev

Latest News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLEADH TIMETABLES

 

The 2017 Munster Fleadh Competition Timetables are now available to download

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMME OF EVENTS

 

Check out the updated Fleadh na Mumhan 2017 Programme of Events

Read More

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 18th at 8pm

Opening Concert of Fleadh na Mumhan 'Glór Chorcaí' featuring Jackie Daly, Matt Cranitch, Jimmy Crowley and Mairtín de Cogáin

Download Glor Chorcai Poster final design 12.6.17-page-001 harp

Guesthouses in Cork City

 

14. Acorn House, St Patricks Hill www.acornhouse-cork.com

 

15. Acorn Oval Lodge, Rochestown Rd  www.ovallodge.com

 

16. Acton Lodge, Western Rd homepage.eircom.net/~ActonLodge

 

17. Ardara House B&B, Summerhill www.ardarahouse.com

 

18. Avondale B&B, Western Rd www.bbireland.com/item/avondale-bed-breakfast-cork-city

 

19. Audley House, Western Rd www.audleyhousecork.com

 

20. Auburn House, Wellington Rd www.auburnguesthouse.com

 

21. Ballystrad B&B, Douglas www.bbireland.com/item/ballystrad-house-bb-douglas

 

22. Belvedere Lodge, Tivoli www.belvederelodge.com

 

23. Briarville House, Douglas www.briarvillebandb.com

 

24. Blue Dolphin B&B, Western Rd www.blue-dolphin-cork.com

 

25. Coach Hill House, Rochestown Rd www.coachhillhouse.com

 

26. Creedons B&B, Parnell Place www.creedonsbnb.com

 

27. Glencairn B&B, Rochestown Rd  www.glencairnbb.ie

 

28. Lisadell House, Western Rd www.bedandbreakfast.eu/bed-and-breakfast/cork/lisadell-house-b-b/81917

 

29. Maria Ville House, Magazine Rd www.mariavillehouse.com

 

30. Parkview House, St Lukes  www.parkviewbandb.com

 

31. Redclyffe Guesthouse, Western Rd www.redclyffe.com

 

32. Riverbank House, Lancaster Quay www.cork-guide.ie/cork_city/riverbank-house

 

33. Sunmount B&B, Montenotte www.bbireland.com/item/sunmount-bed-breakfast-cork-city

img057